One Year Anniversary

I can hardly believe that it was only one year ago today that I started this Fashion blog. My New Years Resolution for 2009 was to start a blog and write a post every single day (among a list of lots of others that I didn’t finish-or start!). I was going strong for about a month or so but, eventually, I’m ashamed to say that I was too busy to write- or even research- about fashion! To celebrate, I’ve searched for a few of my favorite accessories that you can find in department stores, such as Macy’s, Dillards, Nordstom, and Neiman Marcus. Be thinking of your New Years Resolution for 2010!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “One Year Anniversary

  1. ShOpPiNg FrEaK

    ohmiGOSH! this stuff is like soooo qt!!! i’m soooo going out tmrw & byng all of it! belated mrry x-mas to me!! you rck fshn fnd! 1 yr and still going strnggggg! yyyeaaaaaaa!

  2. chloe

    happy 1 year anni 🙂
    i’ve enjoyed following your journey anna

    thankyou for your awesome comment on my post ‘see you soon’ 🙂
    hope your xmas / new years was lovely x

  3. I just found this blog, and I just have to say: WOW!
    You blog like a professional and I am just SO going to red this from now on =)
    Keep up the good work!

    Norwegian Fashion

  4. Alice

    This is going to sound weird, but: Please come back and start blogging again! Do it for me? (A)

Leave a Reply

